Art
world shop
0
https://artcol.ru/ /en/cart/view /en/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /en/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Product in cart Product added to cart Go to cart Remove Products: Sum total Do not set additional parameters
Art world shop

Selection of decks of cards

Country

Theme

Publisher

Artist

Amount

Jokers

Advertisment

In this section you will find a deck by companies for advertising or promotional campaigns of individual products.

Order by: orderby Display:

Advertising deck March Trading (Code: g01519)

Comments (0)
30.00 USD
Advertising deck Advertising deck March Trading was released in 2005. deck of 54 cards for sale reprints
Buy   Detail

Zebra telecom (Code: g02068)

Comments (0)
30.00 USD
Zebra telecom advertising deck released in 2003. It was produced in versions of 36 cards and 54 cards. a variation of 36 is shown here. Joker is added from a deck of 54 cards. the 54-card deck had a different back side.
Buy   Detail

The Victoria Falls Hotel Rhodesia Railways (Code: g04341)

Comments (0)
30.00 USD
I was looking for this deck for a long time, and then the coronavirus happened and I had to wait even more than a year for it to be sent to me. But dreams do come true! The deck is unique, from the state of Rhodesia, which only existed from 1965 to 1979. It was probably during this period that this deck was released. Now it is the country of Zimbabwe. This is a promotional deck for The Victoria Falls Hotel and Rhodesia Railways. None of the sites dedicated to playing cards shows an entire deck of this kind anywhere.
Buy   Detail

Kite (Code: g04340)

Comments (0)
25.00 USD
The cards were published in the Kiev printing house "Kite" with the aim of advertising their capabilities. On the cards are friendly cartoons of the typography workers. It is interesting that the costumes of the well-known Satin deck are taken as the basis for the drawings.
Buy   Detail

Oktoberfest Paulaner (Code: g00903)

Comments (0)
24.00 USD
The Oktoberfest deck of the Paulaner beer brand was released specifically for the Russian market.
Buy   Detail

Geostroyizyskaniya №3 Japan (Code: g04331)

Comments (0)
28.00 USD
The company Geostroyizyskaniya for the third time pleases collectors of playing cards with a creative approach to advertising. This deck was made by the artist Mikhail Emelyanov in the Japanese style. There would be more such creative firms.
Buy   Detail

Legendary Russian Fun (Code: g03481)

Comments (0)
28.00 USD
A very rare advertising deck of vodka Russian legend.
Buy   Detail

vodka Green Mark (Code: g02211)

Comments (0)
25.00 USD
A rare deck of vodka Green Mark. On the cards are characters of paintings by Vladimir Lyubarov.
Buy   Detail

Playing cards Hippo No. 2 CdN (Code: g03942)

Comments (0)
15.00 USD
Playing cards Hippo No. 2 CdN Designed by Birte Frenssen. The artist painted 2 decks with hippos. This deck is 32 + 1 card. One of my favorite areas in the collection is card animals. The firm "F.X.Schmid" released the deck.
Buy   Detail

Playing cards Find 7 differences newspaper "Gazetka" (Code: g00282)

Comments (0)
24.00 USD
Playing cards Find 7 differences newspaper "Gazetka". In 1998-1999, in a newspaper I published, I decided to print a deck of playing cards, 1 card in each issue of the newspaper. The deck was printed "from the wheels" when 1 card began to print; many others were not yet drawn. Each card has its own author, all cards were drawn by cartoonists from different parts of the former USSR, so some of the cards have a humorous connotation. Many artists drew several options for maps, some drew color options. Therefore, in this 2020, to the 30th anniversary of the release of the first issue of the newspaper Gazetka, release either the full version of all options or another variation.
Buy   Detail

Playing Cards Pirate Treasure Island (Code: g00829)

Comments (0)
30.00 USD
Pirate-themed playing cards were published in the Treasure Island newspaper, with 1 card in each issue in 2002-2003. Printed cards more than once. Those who collected 52 cards (jokers were not printed) were entitled to some kind of prize. Later in 2007, a separate deck was printed in small print run. The artist of this deck is the famous cartoonist Alexander Markelov, he worked for many years in the newspaper Pravda Vostoka, and his cartoons were published in many newspapers in Russia. For the first time, the artist drew 1 playing card for the newspaper Gazetka project in 1998. See deck g00282
Buy   Detail

magazine FHM (Code: g04320)

Comments (0)
25.00 USD
The publisher of the deck is the Ukrainian edition of the men's magazine "FHM". The maps depict caricatures of representatives of different professions. Artist Mikhail Alexandrov
Buy   Detail

In this section you will find a deck by companies for advertising or promotional campaigns of individual products. Playing cards are used to advertise a very long time. At the beginning of playing cards were used — as a way to promote sales of the brand product. For example, on a separate card invested in a pack of cigarettes in the 19th century, and to collect a full deck, you had to buy a mountain products. Later cards were put in candy wrappers or printed on (card caramel). Some cards were given as a supplement to bought chewing gum. In Germany, produced a series of bottled beer, which is shown on the covers of a deck of cards. You had to buy 32 bottles to collect such an unusual deck. A deck of cards produced on phone cards.

Now often produced ready-made decks that advertise products or just a bonus for buying a certain amount or a gift in a lottery.

Thanks to advertising campaigns were created a large number of highly decks of playing cards. Often, these cards are issued only 1 time, often the appearance of such decks — is the only reminder of what was once such a company. Are of great value deck, which attracted talented artists who create unique card design drawings. Unfortunately, this does not always happen, and for the most part to create a promotional pack takes standard free drawing and advertisements are placed only on the back and card box.

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Магазин
искусство мира
0
https://artcol.ru/ /ru/cart/view /ru/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /ru/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Товар в корзине Товар добавлен в корзину Перейти в корзину Удалить Товаров: на сумму Не заданы дополнительные параметры
Магазин искусство мира

Подбор колод карт

Страна

Тематика

Издатель

Художник

Количество

Джокеры

Рекламные

В этом разделе находятся колоды, созданные для рекламы компаний или рекламных кампаний отдельных продуктов.

Сортировка: orderby Количество:

Легендарные русские забавы (Код: g03481)

Отзывов (0)
28.00 USD
Очень редкая рекламная колода водки Русская легенда - Легендарные русские забавы.

Водка Зелёная марка (Код: g02211)

Отзывов (0)
25.00 USD
Редкая рекламная колода водки Зелёная марка. На картах персонажи картин Владимира Любарова.

Игральные карты Бегемот № 2 CdN (Код: g03942)

Отзывов (0)
15.00 USD
Игральные карты Бегемот № 2 CdN Дизайн Birte Frenssen. Художник нарисовал 2 колоды с бегемотами. Эта колода 32 + 1 карта. Одно из моих любимых направлений в коллекции - это карточные звери. Выпустила колоду фирма "F.X.Schmid".

Игральные карты Найди 7 отличий газета "Газетка" (Код: g00282)

Отзывов (0)
24.00 USD
Игральные карты Найди 7 отличий газета "Газетка". В 1998-1999 году я в издаваемой мной газете решил напечатать колоду игральных карт, по 1 карте в каждом номере газеты. Колода печаталась "с колес", когда начали печатать 1 карту многие другие еще были не нарисованы. У каждой карты свой автор, все карты рисовали художники-карикатуристы из разных уголков бывшего СССР, поэтому часть карт имеют юмористический оттенок. Многие художники нарисовали по несколько вариантов карт, некоторые нарисовали цветные варианты. Поэтому в этом 2020 году к 30-летию со дня выпуска 1 номера газеты "Газетка" выпустить или полную версию всех вариантов или другую вариацию.

Игральные карты пиратские Остров сокровищ (Код: g00829)

Отзывов (0)
30.00 USD
Игральные карты на пиратскую тематику печатались в газете "Остров сокровищ", по 1 карте в каждом номере в 2002-2003 годах. Печатали карты не один раз. Тем кто собрал 52 карты (джокеры не печатались) полагался какой-то приз. Позже в 2007 году небольшим тиражом была напечатана отдельная колода. Художник этой колоды известный карикатурист Александр Маркелов, он много лет работал в газете "Правда востока", его карикатуры печатались во многих газетах России. Впервые художник рисовал 1 карту для проекта газеты "Газетка" в 1998 году. Смотрите колоду g00282

журнал FHM (Код: g04320)

Отзывов (0)
25.00 USD
Издателем колоды является украинская редакция мужского журнала "FHM". На картах изображены карикатуры на представителей разных профессий. Художник Михаил Александров

Рекламная колода Водка Кольчуга (Код: g04316)

Отзывов (0)
31.00 USD
Рекламная колода Водки Кольчуга. Редкое оригинальное издание. Спешите пополнить коллекцию.

Сувенирные игральные карты Versus Ltd (Код: g01066)

Отзывов (0)
15.00 USD
Сувенирные игральные карты Versus Ltd. Одна из самых оригинальных рекламных колод изданных после распада СССР и единственная с эротическими изображениями. Эти замечательные рисунки обнаженных и полуобнаженных девушек можно отнести к стилю рисования пин-ап.

Болгария рекламные игральные карты Bulgartabac (Код: g04300)

Отзывов (0)
30.00 USD
Болгария рекламные игральные карты Bulgartabac. Рисунки этой колоды являются перерисовкой известной болгарской колоды g00039.

Авиакомпания Эфиопии Ethiopian airlines (Код: g04222)

Отзывов (0)
30.00 USD
Игральные карты Авиакомпании Эфиопии Ethiopian airlines.

Игральные карты авиакомпании Garuda Indonesia Индонезия (Код: g04161)

Отзывов (0)
30.00 USD
Авиакомпания Garuda Indonesia выпустила несколько оригинальных колод с национальной тематикой.

Корейская авиакомпания игральные карты (Код: g04297)

Отзывов (0)
23.00 USD
Игральные карты с рекламой Корейской авиакомпании. Корея не может похвастаться обилием колод с национальной тематикой в классическом стиле. Эта колода приятное исключение.

В этом разделе находятся колоды, созданные для рекламы компаний или рекламных кампаний отдельных продуктов. Игральные карты для рекламы используются очень давно. В начале игральные карты использовались — как способ стимулирования продаж данной марки продукта. Например, по отдельной карте вкладывалось в пачки сигарет в 19 веке, и чтобы собрать полную колоду, нужно было накупить гору продукции. Позже карты вкладывались в конфеты или печатались на обертках (карточная карамель). Отдельные карты давались как приложение к купленной жевательной резинке. В Германии выпускалась серия бутылочного пива, на крышках которого изображена колода карт. Нужно было купить 32 бутылки, чтобы собрать такую необычную колоду. Колода карт выпускалась на телефонных картах.

Теперь часто выпускаются уже готовые колоды, которые просто рекламируют производителя или являются бонусом при покупке определенного количества или подарком в лотерее.

Благодаря рекламным кампаниям было создано большое количество высокохудожественных колод игральных карт. Часто такие карты выпускаются всего 1 раз, нередко появление таких колод — становится единственным напоминанием о том, что когда-то была такая компания. Большой ценностью являются колоды, для которых привлекаются талантливые художники, создающие неповторимый дизайн карточных рисунков. К сожалению, так происходит не всегда, и большей частью для создания рекламной колоды берется стандартный бесплатный рисунок и реклама размещается только на рубашке карты и коробке.

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support