Art
world shop
0
https://artcol.ru/ /en/cart/view /en/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /en/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Product in cart Product added to cart Go to cart Remove Products: Sum total Do not set additional parameters
Art world shop

Selection of decks of cards

Country

Theme

Publisher

Artist

Amount

Jokers

classic

This section contains a deck of classic design style, in most countries — this deck of two mirror halves.

Order by: orderby Display:

16th Century German Cards (Code: g04148)

Comments (0)
17.00 USD
Dating to 1588 this 52-card deck is based on one of the most significant works of Jost Amman, one of the more prolific artists of the German Renaissance. German printers experimented with a wide range of suit symbols, this deck uses Books, Jars, Printers’ Ink Pads and Cups. As was common in German cards, there are no jacks and queens, but rather the German equivalents of an “unter” (”under” with the suit sign at the botton of the card), an Ober (”over” with the suit sign at the top of the card) and kings on horseback. It also features a female figure for the 10 of each suit.
Buy   Detail

Taki spravi Ukrainian national deck (Code: g01946)

Comments (0)
25.00 USD
Taki spravi is a small Ukrainian national deck. Artist Evgen Mushtenko
Buy   Detail

Lacplesis (Code: g01112)

Comments (0)
30.00 USD
Lacplesis is a rare deck from Latvia. limited edition (500) Designed by Larisa Kovalass-Kowalewska
Buy   Detail

Fancy (Code: g04312)

Comments (0)
30.00 USD
The Fancy deck began to be printed in Russia before the revolution. The drawings for this deck are taken from the German deck of the factory Dondorf - Mittelalter ("Middle Ages"). They are distinguished by the image of powers in the hands of kings. Also in the Russian deck is the original ace of diamonds.
Buy   Detail

Tobago (Code: g02719)

Comments (0)
25.00 USD
Pirate-themed playing cards are a pretty interesting collectible theme. Pirate decks were issued in many countries, and these Tobago cards from Latvia were no exception. Their circulation is small 1000 copies. Released for the casino. Designed by Boris Mitin
Buy   Detail

Lucky Dog (Code: g02985)

Comments (0)
15.00 USD
In 2008, the new World of Childhood company entered the Russian market with playing cards, it did not last long, but managed to please collectors with interesting decks; the Lucky Dog deck is presented here. It was released in 2 versions of 36 and 54 cards. Unfortunately, the version of 54 was apparently printed in a very small circulation, because I hardly found it for my collection, and after a few years, the company itself was gone. I show jokers from the deck, for information, there is only a deck of 36 cards for sale.
Buy   Detail

ukrainian playing cards (Code: g00044)

Comments (0)
98.00 USD
ukrainian playing cards ukrainski This deck was released on the PCC 2 circulations. The first circulation in 1992 in a box, and in 1993 without a box with different extra cards. In 2008, this deck was published again (see deck g02757), the deck was printed at Odessa DELUXE printing house. Unlike the first editions, several maps were redrawn. Specially I do not write what was interesting to look for differences. Artists: Alexander Biletsky and Tatyana Shevchenko
Buy   Detail

Ukrainian playing cards (Code: g02757)

Comments (0)
47.00 USD
Artists Biletsky released their deck on the CCP 2 circulations (see deck g00044) for the first circulation in 1992 in a box, and in 1993 without a box with different extra cards. In 2008, this deck was published again; the deck was printed in Odessa printing house DELUXE. Unlike the first editions, several cards were redrawn. Specially I do not write what was interesting to look for differences.
Buy   Detail

Patience (Code: g00436)

Comments (0)
19.00 USD
Solitaire playing cards 2 decks of 54 cards. The artist of this deck is Irina Bordei. This deck with original drawings is also interesting because the artist painted the publisher of all Saratov decks on the peak king. And on the box is a joker, which is not among the cards, and it is drawn in the surroundings of a joker from the Russian-style deck. You can buy 1 deck of such cards in the original box. The deck was produced at the beginning with a size of 40 by 60 mm. Then the size is 35 by 55 mm. While there are both options
Buy   Detail

Gzhel (Code: g01977)

Comments (0)
25.00 USD
Gzhel’s deck was also drawn by Irina Bordei. the first circulation of these cards in 2006 was of 54 cards. Subsequent runs of 36 cards. In 2010, a circulation was released not on white but on a blue background with ornaments of Gzhel painting. For example, we give 1 card. The last copy remained for sale. on a white background from 36 cards for 29 dollars and several on blue. Hurry to replenish the collection.
Buy   Detail

Red Palekh (Code: g02074)

Comments (0)
37.00 USD
A deck of Red Palekh was also painted by Irina Bordei. But the first edition came out without the author’s instructions, but for that of 54 cards. Later, a circulation appeared indicating both the publisher and the author, but already out of 36 cards. Both editions are on sale. The price of a deck of 36 cards is 25 dollars.
Buy   Detail

Russian cards (Code: g02730)

Comments (0)
25.00 USD
These cards are issued in Saratov. This company was one of the first to massively produce playing and fortune-telling cards. In recent years, I do not see new products, apparently there is no such publisher. In addition to numerous pirate releases of decks for films and cartoons, the company released several original decks that will be an adornment of any collection. Most of these decks, like this one, were painted by the artist Irina Bordei.
Buy   Detail

This section contains a deck of classic design style, in most countries — this deck of two mirror halves. But the mirrored halves on the cards were not always only in the early 19th century, someone, for convenience, came up to share the card, not to turn it into his hands. Up to this point the figures depicted on the cards in full growth. But in addition, now that the already familiar French suits in the world there are other systems suits. In Spain, Italy, Germany and the countries were once colonies of these countries still figure on the cards shown in full length. In traditional Spanish and Italian decks and similar suits are called: swords, cups, denarius (coin) and wands (batons). At German cards suits are called acorns, hearts, bells and leaves.

The Swiss were founded by German suit, but was replaced in the hearts of arms, and the leaves on the flowers.

Separately want to talk about the origin of the French colors. This processing of the German colors, distinctive simplification, stylization. Hearts were called Hearts (heart), the bells were called Bubi (diamond), grape leaves — Blame (peaks) (spade), acorns — clubs.

So far, there is debate that took place before the traditional deck or a deck of tarot.

In junior Arcana tarot deck in each suit contains four face cards King, Queen, Knight (Rider) and Jack.

On the German charts for traditional braces cards discarded lady, there are two officers — Ober (high card) and Unter (junior).

In Spanish and Italian too, no queen, a king, a rider and a jack.

It is only in French (and now classic) system suits present — Queen.

The number of cards in the deck and in many different countries. In the classic deck of 52 cards and 2 jokers just 54. But the jokers in decks began to appear mainly in the 20th century. And often there was only one joker. That is, the deck 53 has been card for example, be in USSR up to 60s of the 20th century. Now the number of jokers can be very different. In Germany most decks 32, 36 cards. In Russia, 36 cards, 48 cards in Spain. Italy 40 cards. Switzerland 36 cards.

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Магазин
искусство мира
0
https://artcol.ru/ /ru/cart/view /ru/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /ru/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Товар в корзине Товар добавлен в корзину Перейти в корзину Удалить Товаров: на сумму Не заданы дополнительные параметры
Магазин искусство мира

Подбор колод карт

Страна

Тематика

Издатель

Художник

Количество

Джокеры

Классические

Здесь колоды классического стиля оформления, в большинстве стран — это колоды из двух зеркальных половинок.

Сортировка: orderby Количество:

Такi справi (Код: g01946)

Отзывов (0)
25.00 USD
Такi справi - украинская национальная колода небольшого размера. Художник Евген Муштенко

Lacplesis (Код: g01112)

Отзывов (0)
30.00 USD
Lacplesis - редкая колода из Латвии. limited edition (500) Designed by Larisa Kovalass-Kowalewska

Fancy (Код: g04312)

Отзывов (0)
30.00 USD
Колода Fancy начала печататься в России до революции. Рисунки для этой колоды взяты с немецкой колоды фабрики Dondorf - Mittelalter ("Middle Ages"). Отличаются изображением держав в руках королей. Также в русской колоде оригинальный туз бубей.

Пиратские карты Tobago (Код: g02719)

Отзывов (0)
25.00 USD
Игральные карты на пиратскую тематику довольно интересная тема для коллекционирования. Пиратские колоды выпускались во многих странах, не исключением стали и эти карты Tobago из Латвии. Тираж у них маленький 1000 экз. Выпущены для казино. Designed by Boris Mitin

игральные карты Везучий пёс (Код: g02985)

Отзывов (0)
15.00 USD
В 2008 году на российский рынок с игральными картами вышла новая фирма "Мир детства", просуществовала она не долго, но успела порадовать коллекционеров интересными колодами, здесь представлена колода Везучий пёс. Выпущена она в 2 вариантах из 36 и 54 карт. К сожалению вариант из 54 видимо был напечатан очень маленьким тиражом, потому что я с его с трудом нашел для своей коллекции, причем через несколько лет, как самой фирмы уже не стало. Я показываю джокеров из колоды, для информации, для продажи есть только колода из 36 карт.

украинские игральные карты Украiнськi (Код: g00044)

Отзывов (0)
98.00 USD
Эту колоду выпускали на КЦП 2 тиража. Первый тираж в 1992 году в коробке, и в 1993 без коробки с разными экстракартами. В 2008 году эта колода была издана вновь (смотрите колоду g02757), напечатали колоду в одесской типографии DELUXE. В отличии от первых изданий были перерисованы несколько карт. Специально не пишу какие чтоб было интересно поискать отличия. Художники: Александр Билецкий и Татьяна Шевченко

украинские игральные карты Украiнськi (Код: g02757)

Отзывов (0)
47.00 USD
Художники Билецкие выпускали свою колоду на КЦП 2 тиража (смотрите колоду g00044) первый тираж в 1992 году в коробке, и в 1993 без коробки с разными экстракартами. В 2008 году эта колода была издана вновь, напечатали колоду в одесской типографии DELUXE. В отличии от первых изданий были перерисованы несколько карт. Специально не пишу какие чтоб было интересно поискать отличия.

Пасьянсные игральные карты 2 колоды по 54 карты (Код: g00436)

Отзывов (0)
19.00 USD
Пасьянсные игральные карты 2 колоды по 54 карты. Художница этой колоды Ирина Бордей. Эта колода с оригинальными рисунками, кроме этого интересна еще и тем что на пиковом короле художница нарисовала издателя всех саратовских колод. А на коробочке нарисован джокер, которого нет среди карт и он нарисован в антураже джокера с колоды Русский стиль. Можно купить 1 колоду таких карт в оригинальной коробке. Колода выпускалась в начале размером 40 на 60 мм. Потом размером 35 на 55 мм. Пока есть оба варианта

Гжель (Код: g01977)

Отзывов (0)
25.00 USD
Колоду Гжель тоже нарисовала Ирина Бордей. первый тираж этих карт в 2006 году был из 54 карт. Последующие тиражи из 36 карт. в 2010 году был выпущен тираж не на белом а на голубом фоне с орнаментами гжельской росписи. Для примера мы приводим 1 карту. Для продажи остался последний экз. на белом фоне из 36 карт и несколько на голубом. Спешите пополнить коллекцию.

Червоный палех (Код: g02074)

Отзывов (0)
37.00 USD
Колода Червоный палех также нарисовала Ирина Бордей. Но первый тираж вышел без указания автора, но за то из 54 карт. Позже вышел тираж с указанием и издателя и автора, но уже только из 36 карт. В продаже оба варианта издания. Цена колоды из 36 карт 25 долларов.

Русские карты (Код: g02730)

Отзывов (0)
25.00 USD
Эти карты выпущены в Саратове. Эта фирма одной из первых начала массово выпускать игральные и гадальные карты. В последние годы я не вижу новинок, видимо такого издателя больше нет. Кроме многочисленных пиратских выпусков колод по кино и мультфильмам фирма выпустила несколько оригинальных колод, которые будут украшением любой коллекции. Большинство таких колод, как и эту нарисовала художница Ирина Бордей.

Легендарные русские забавы (Код: g03481)

Отзывов (0)
28.00 USD
Очень редкая рекламная колода водки Русская легенда - Легендарные русские забавы.

В этом разделе размещены колоды классического стиля оформления, в большинстве стран — это колоды из двух зеркальных половинок. Но зеркальные половинки на картах были не всегда, только в начале 19 века, кто-то, для удобства, придумал разделить карту, чтобы не вертеть ее в руках. До этого момента фигуры на картах изображались в полный рост. Но кроме, теперь, уже привычных французских мастей в мире существуют другие системы мастей. В Испании, Италии, Германии и странах бывших когда-то колониями этих стран до сих пор фигуры на картах изображены в полный рост. В традиционных испанских и итальянских колодах масти похожи и называются: мечи, кубки, денарии (монеты) и жезлы (дубинки). На немецких картах масти называются: желуди, сердца, бубенчики и листья.

Швейцарцы взяли за основу немецкие масти, но заменили сердца на гербы, а листья на цветы.

Отдельно хочется рассказать о происхождении французских мастей. Это переработка немецких мастей, своеобразное упрощение, стилизация. Сердца стали именоваться червы (heart), бубенчики стали называться буби (diamond), виноградные листья — вини (пики)(spade), желуди — трефы (крести)(club).

До сих пор ведутся споры, что произошло раньше традиционная колода или колода Таро.

В колоде таро младшие арканы в каждой масти содержат четыре фигурные карты Король, Королева, Рыцарь(всадник) и Валет.

На немецких традиционных картах на фигурных картах отброшена дама, есть два офицера — Обер (старшая карта) и Унтер(младшая).

В испано-итальянских тоже королевы нет, есть король, всадник и валет.

И только во французской (а теперь классической) системе мастей присутствует Королева — Дама.

Количество карт в колоде также во многих странах отличается. В классической колоде 52 карты и 2 джокера всего 54. Но джокеры в колодах стали появляться в основном в 20 веке. Причем часто был лишь 1 джокер. То есть в колоде было 53 карты, так, например, было в СССР, вплоть до 60-х годов 20 века. Сейчас количество джокеров может быть самым разным. В Германии большая часть колод в 32, 36 карт. В России 36 карт, Испании 48 карт. Италии 40 карт. Швейцарии 36 карт.

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support