Art
world shop
0
https://artcol.ru/ /en/cart/view /en/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /en/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Product in cart Product added to cart Go to cart Remove Products: Sum total Do not set additional parameters
Art world shop

Selection of decks of cards

Country

Theme

Publisher

Artist

Amount

Jokers

Army and police

In this section, playing cards with military theme, as well as the police

Order by: orderby Display:

Army playing cards (Code: g02817)

Comments (0)
15.00 USD
Army playing cards. In this deck are caricatured images of the military.
Buy   Detail

Russia XVII century (Code: g02472)

Comments (0)
18.00 USD
Russia XVII century. This deck of playing cards is dedicated to one of the most significant historical eras. At the beginning of the XVII century the so-called Time of Troubles began. During the period from 1598 to 1613, six rulers were replaced in the country. At this time, the power of the Rurikovich dynasty ceased, the first prince chosen at the Zemsky Cathedral — the first Romanov — was put to reign. Under his reign, Moscow settled some disputes with Western countries, and expanded its territory to the east. The century ends with the coming to power of one of the most famous rulers of Russia - Peter I. The deck reflects Russian military suits of the last years of the 17th century.
Buy   Detail

Playing cards Russian Bogatyri (Code: g02471)

Comments (0)
18.00 USD
Playing cards Russian Bogatyri. In my order, this deck was painted by Ekaterina Stupakova. The deck is dedicated to the period of the era of Alexander Nevsky. The XIII century is rightfully considered one of the most difficult periods in the history of Russia: princely strife continues, destroying a single political, economic, spiritual and cultural space, and the menacing conquerors from the depths of Asia, the Mongol-Tatars, approach the eastern borders of the country in 1223. In 1240, the Swedes landed at the mouth of the Neva to march on Novgorod, and the knights of the Livonian Order besieged Pskov. The Swedish leader sent an arrogant message to Alexander: "If you can, resist, know that I am already here and will captivate your land." Alexander decided not to wait for the activity of the Swedes and with a small retinue of Novgorodians and Ladoga moved to the Neva and, taking the Swedes by surprise, inflicted a crushing defeat on them. The complete victory of Alexander turned him into a hero.
Buy   Detail

Playing cards Guards (Code: g01217)

Comments (0)
15.00 USD
Playing cards Guards, card characters in military uniforms of the era of the Russian Emperor Peter I. Artist Vladimir Chernikov. The deck was published as part of the Rare playing cards of Russia project. Issue 10 spade.
Buy   Detail

Propaganda posters of World War II (Code: g00852)

Comments (0)
21.00 USD
American propaganda posters of the Second World War. Design by Antonio Arias Bernal, Publisher Bill Schroeder.
Buy   Detail

Historic Tin Soldiers. Historische Zinnfiguren II (Code: g03949)

Comments (0)
24.00 USD
Historic Tin Soldiers. Historische Zinnfiguren II. On the playing cards printed in the GDR - different old tin soldiers.
Buy   Detail

Cops (Code: g02826)

Comments (0)
15.00 USD
A pack of cards with comic policemen (policemen).
Buy   Detail

In this section, playing cards with military theme, as well as the police

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Магазин
искусство мира
0
https://artcol.ru/ /ru/cart/view /ru/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /ru/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Товар в корзине Товар добавлен в корзину Перейти в корзину Удалить Товаров: на сумму Не заданы дополнительные параметры
Магазин искусство мира

Подбор колод карт

Страна

Тематика

Издатель

Художник

Количество

Джокеры

Армия и милиция

В этом разделе игральные карты с военной тематикой, а также милиция и полиция.

Сортировка: orderby Количество:

Армейские (Код: g02817)

Отзывов (0)
15.00 USD
Армейские игральные карты. В этой колоде карикатурные изображения военных.

Россия XVII век (Код: g02472)

Отзывов (0)
18.00 USD
Россия XVII век. Эта колода игральных карт посвящена одной из значимых исторических эпох. В начале XVII века началось так называемое Смутное время. За период с 1598 до 1613 годы в стране сменилось шесть правителей. В это время прекратилась власть династии Рюриковичей, был поставлен на княжение первый князь, выбранный на Земском соборе – первый Романов. При его правлении Москва уладила некоторые споры с западными странами, и расширила свою территорию на восток. Заканчивается век приходом к власти одного из самых известных правителей России - Петра I.

игральные карты Русские Богатыри (Код: g02471)

Отзывов (0)
18.00 USD
Игральные карты Русские Богатыри. Эту колоду по-моему заказу нарисовала Екатерина Ступакова. Колода посвящена периоду эпохи Александра Невского. XIII век по праву считается одним из наиболее сложных периодов в истории России: продолжаются княжеские усобицы, разрушившие единое политическое, экономическое, духовное и культурное пространство, а к восточным рубежам страны в 1223 году подходят грозные завоеватели из глубин Азии — монголо-татары. В 1240 году шведы высадились в устье Невы для похода на Новгород, а рыцари Ливонского ордена осадили Псков. Шведский предводитель прислал Александру надменное послание: «Если можешь, сопротивляйся, знай, что я уже здесь и пленю землю твою». Александр решил не дожидаться активности шведов и с небольшой дружиной новгородцев и ладожан выдвинулся к Неве и, застав шведов врасплох, нанес им сокрушительное поражение. Полная победа Александра превратила его в героя.

Гвардейские эпохи Петра I (Код: g01217)

Отзывов (0)
15.00 USD
Игральные карты Гвардейские, персонажи карт в военных мундирах эпохи российского императора Петра I. Художник Владимир Черников.

Американские пропагандистские плакаты Второй мировой войны (Код: g00852)

Отзывов (0)
21.00 USD
Американские пропагандистские плакаты Второй мировой войны похожие на комиксы. Дизайн Antonio Arias Bernal, Издатель Bill Schroeder.

Исторические оловянные Солдатики. Historische Zinnfiguren II (Код: g03949)

Отзывов (0)
24.00 USD
Исторические оловянные Солдатики. Historische Zinnfiguren II

Менты (Код: g02826)

Отзывов (0)
15.00 USD
Колода карт с карикатурными милиционерами (полицейскими)

В этом разделе игральные карты с военной тематикой, а также милиция и полиция.

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support