Art
world shop
0
https://artcol.ru/ /en/cart/view /en/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /en/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Product in cart Product added to cart Go to cart Remove Products: Sum total Do not set additional parameters
Art world shop

Selection of decks of cards

Country

Theme

Publisher

Artist

Amount

Jokers

Anti-religions Extra fine №-701 (Code: g02907)

Price: 673.00 USD 673.00 USD
  • Country: Russia
  • Publisher: Color printing combine
  • Theme: Classic, Color Printing Plant
  • Published: 1934
  • Deck size: 58×89 mm
  • Amount: 52
  • Jokers: Yes
Quantity: 
Anti-religious playing cards began to be issued in the USSR in 1931. In the USSR, cards were distributed with Russian indexes and Russian text on aces. This is the only anti-clerical propaganda deck released at the Card Factory, artist Sergey Levashov drew the cards.
Each card of this original deck is a “casket with a double bottom”: in the foreground are the clergy of one of the four world religions (Orthodoxy, Catholicism, Judaism and Buddhism), and in the background are the “real” thoughts and deeds of these people. The joker and card shirts are consistent with the general idea of ​​anti-religious propaganda. On the joker, the Almighty is shown in the form of a noble, well-fed capitalist in a top hat, tie and with wings, leading like a puppet a shaman, pastor, rabbi and Orthodox father.
In the composition of the shirt for the export version, the artist entered the star of David, a Christian cross and a pagan ritual mask. Aces depict compositions offering alternative occupations to religions: cult attributes are contrasted with images symbolizing industry, art, science and sport.

The export version, unlike the Russian one, was produced in several versions, in particular, there were editions with the golden edge Extra Fine No. 701 and Extra fine No. 702. They differed in the color of the box and the back.
Write a comment for this product!
Captcha *
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Магазин
искусство мира
0
https://artcol.ru/ /ru/cart/view /ru/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /ru/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Товар в корзине Товар добавлен в корзину Перейти в корзину Удалить Товаров: на сумму Не заданы дополнительные параметры
Магазин искусство мира

Подбор колод карт

Страна

Тематика

Издатель

Художник

Количество

Джокеры

Антирелигиозные игральные карты (Код: g02907)

Цена: 673.00 USD 673.00 USD
  • Страна: Россия
  • Издатель: Комбинат Цветной печати
  • Тематика: Классические, Комбинат Цветной Печати
  • Издана: 1934
  • Размер колоды: 58×89 mm
  • Количество: 52
  • Джокеры: Да
Количество: 

Антирелигиозные игральные карты начали выпускать в СССР в 1931 году. В СССР карты распространялись с русскими индексами и русским текстом на тузах. Это единственная антиклерикальная пропагандистская колода выпущенная на Кар­точной фабрике, нарисовал карты художник Сергей Левашов.
Каждая карта этой оригинальной колоды пред­ставляет собой «ла­рец с двойным дном»: на переднем плане — духовные лица одной из четырех мировых религий (православия, католицизма, иудаизма и буддизма), а на зад­нем — «настоящие» помыслы и дела этих лиц. Общей идее антирелиги­оз­ной пропаганды соответствуют и джокер, и карточные ру­башки. На джокере «Вседержитель» показан в виде благо­образного упитанного капи­талиста в ци­линдре, галстуке и с крылыш­ками, руководящего как марио­нетками шама­ном, пастором, раввином и православным батюшкой.
В композицию рубашки для экспортного варианта художник вписал звезду Давида, христианский крест и языческую ритуальную маску. На тузах изображены  композиции, предлагающие аль­терна­тивные религиям занятия: культовым атрибутам противопоставлены образы, символизирующие промышлен­ность, искусство, науку и спорт.

Экспортный вариант в отличие от русского выпускался в нескольких вариантах, в частности были издания с золотым обрезом Extra fine №-701 и Extra fine №-702. Они отличались цветом коробки и рубашки.

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://artcol.ru/ru/cards/cpp/g02907#sigProIdedf2603206

Оставить отзыв
CAPTCHA *
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support