Art
world shop
0
https://artcol.ru/ /en/cart/view /en/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /en/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Product in cart Product added to cart Go to cart Remove Products: Sum total Do not set additional parameters
Art world shop

Selection of decks of cards

Country

Theme

Publisher

Artist

Amount

Jokers

Playing cards Find 7 differences newspaper "Gazetka" (Code: g00282)

Price: 24.00 USD 24.00 USD
  • Country: Russia
  • Publisher: A. Lutkovskiy
  • Theme: Classic, Promotional, humor
  • Published: 1999
  • Deck size: 60×90 mm
  • Amount: 36
  • Jokers: Yes
Quantity: 

Playing cards Find 7 differences newspaper "Gazetka". In 1998-1999, in a newspaper I published, I decided to print a deck of playing cards, 1 card in each issue of the newspaper. The deck was printed "from the wheels" when 1 card began to print; many others were not yet drawn. Each card has its own author, all cards were drawn by cartoonists from different parts of the former USSR, so some of the cards have a humorous connotation. Many artists drew several options for maps, some drew color options. Therefore, in this 2020, to the 30th anniversary of the release of the first issue of the newspaper Gazetka, release either the full version of all options or another variation.

I would also like to note that several authors of this deck later worked in the same genre and there are separate decks for artists such as Vitaly Buslovsky, Oleg Pankov, Alexander Markelov, Alexander Galaganov and Alexander Medvedev.

When the deck was released, I did not use the Internet yet and did not know that there are similar decks where each card has its own author, but so far I have not seen a deck in which both halves of the card have 7 differences.

In total, 60 copies of such decks were cut and collected. Most of which are already stored in different collections around the world - rush to replenish the collection with a rare copy.

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://artcol.ru/en/cards/classic/g00282#sigProId669a20aa39

Write a comment for this product!
Captcha *
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Магазин
искусство мира
0
https://artcol.ru/ /ru/cart/view /ru/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /ru/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Товар в корзине Товар добавлен в корзину Перейти в корзину Удалить Товаров: на сумму Не заданы дополнительные параметры
Магазин искусство мира

Подбор колод карт

Страна

Тематика

Издатель

Художник

Количество

Джокеры

Игральные карты Найди 7 отличий газета "Газетка" (Код: g00282)

Цена: 24.00 USD 24.00 USD
  • Страна: Россия
  • Издатель: А. Лутковский
  • Тематика: Классические, Рекламные, Юмор
  • Издана: 1999
  • Размер колоды: 60×90 mm
  • Количество: 36
  • Джокеры: Да
Количество: 

Игральные карты Найди 7 отличий газета "Газетка". В 1998-1999 году я в издаваемой мной газете решил напечатать колоду игральных карт, по 1 карте в каждом номере газеты. Колода печаталась "с колес", когда начали печатать 1 карту многие другие еще были не нарисованы. У каждой карты свой автор, все карты рисовали художники-карикатуристы из разных уголков бывшего СССР, поэтому часть карт имеют юмористический оттенок. Многие художники нарисовали по несколько вариантов карт, некоторые нарисовали цветные варианты. Поэтому в этом 2020 году к 30-летию со дня выпуска 1 номера газеты "Газетка" выпустить или полную версию всех вариантов или другую вариацию.

Хотелось бы отметить также что несколько авторов этой колоды позже работали в этом же жанре и существуют отдельные колоды у таких художников, как Виталий Бусловских, Олег Паньков, Александр Маркелов, Александр Галаганов и Александр Медведев.

Когда выпускалась колода, интернетом я еще не пользовался и не знал, что есть подобные колоды, где у каждой карты свой автор, но до сих пор мне не встречалась колода в которой обе половинки карты имеют по 7 отличий.

всего было вырезано и собрано 60 экземпляров подобных колод. Большая часть из которых уже хранится в разных коллекциях по всему миру - спешите пополнить коллекцию раритетным экземпляром.

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://artcol.ru/ru/cards/classic/g00282#sigProId669a20aa39

Оставить отзыв
CAPTCHA *
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support