Art
world shop
0
https://artcol.ru/ /en/cart/view /en/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /en/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Product in cart Product added to cart Go to cart Remove Products: Sum total Do not set additional parameters
Art world shop

Selection of decks of cards

Country

Theme

Publisher

Artist

Amount

Jokers

Rococo (Code: g02457)

Price: 19.00 USD 19.00 USD
  • Country: Russia
  • Publisher: A. Lutkovskiy
  • Artist: Ekaterina Stupakova
  • Theme: Classic
  • Published: 2008
  • Deck size: 60×90 mm
  • Amount: 36
  • Jokers: Yes
Quantity: 

Fashion of the Rococo era was distinguished by a desire for refinement, sophistication and deliberate distortion of the "natural" lines of the human body.
Rococo fashion is considered to be feminine fashion, since in this era there was a maximum approximation of men's fashion to typical female patterns. The ideal man is a refined courtier, dandy. The ideal of a woman is a fragile slender manger. In fashion - wasp waist, narrow hips, fragile shoulders, a round face. Women wear fluffy skirts - panniers, creating the effect of an “inverted glass”.
The women's hairstyle turned into the famous “frigates” and “gardens” that Marie Antoinette loved so much. The men first let go of the buccles from the sides, and wore a long braid at the back. White powdered wigs were in fashion, with letters curled from the sides, a pigtail and a bow at the back.
Justocore remained the main type of men's clothing, but later it was called abi. A camisole was worn under it. They wore snow-white shirts, lace frills and neckerchiefs. Justocore had a more direct form at the beginning of the century, then underwent evolution: its floors became wider, as if sticking out in different directions. There were wide cuffs on the sleeves. Huge flaps on the pockets. Women's dress also underwent a similar evolution: at first it was already, then it began to expand and expanded to the limit. As a headdress, a cocked hat remained popular.
This era is reflected in the drawings of numerous decks.
Artist Ekaterina Stupakova

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://artcol.ru/en/cards/classic/g02457#sigProIdb31a0cfba9

Write a comment for this product!
Captcha *
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Магазин
искусство мира
0
https://artcol.ru/ /ru/cart/view /ru/component/jshopping/product/view?Itemid=0 /ru/cart/delete https://artcol.ru/components/com_jshopping/files/img_products 2 USD ✔ Товар в корзине Товар добавлен в корзину Перейти в корзину Удалить Товаров: на сумму Не заданы дополнительные параметры
Магазин искусство мира

Подбор колод карт

Страна

Тематика

Издатель

Художник

Количество

Джокеры

Рококо (Код: g02457)

Цена: 19.00 USD 19.00 USD
  • Страна: Россия
  • Издатель: А. Лутковский
  • Художник: Екатерина Ступакова
  • Тематика: Классические
  • Издана: 2008
  • Размер колоды: 60×90 mm
  • Количество: 36
  • Джокеры: Да
Количество: 

Мода эпохи рококо отличалась стремлением к рафинированности, утончённости и намеренному искажению «естественных» линий человеческого тела.
Моду рококо принято считать женственной модой, так как в эту эпоху произошло максимальное приближение мужской моды к типично-женским образцам. Идеал мужчины — утончённый придворный, франт. Идеал женщины — хрупкая стройная жеманница. В моде — осиная талия, узкие бёдра, хрупкие плечи, круглое лицо. Женщины носят пышные юбки — панье, создающие эффект «перевёрнутой рюмочки».
Женская причёска  превратилась в знаменитые «фрегаты» и «сады», которые так любила Мария-Антуанетта. Мужчины сперва отпускали с боков букли, а сзади носили длинную косу. В моде были белые напудренные парики, с закрученными с боков буклями, косичкой и бантом сзади.
Основным типом мужской одежды оставался жюстокор, но позже его стали называть аби. Под него надевали камзол. Носили белоснежные рубашки, кружевные жабо и шейные платки. Жюстокор имел в начале века более прямую форму, затем претерпел эволюцию: его полы стали шире, как бы торчали в разные стороны. На рукавах были широкие обшлага. На карманах — огромные клапаны. Женское платье также претерпело подобную эволюцию: сперва оно было уже, затем начало расширяться и расширилось до предела. В качестве головного убора популярной оставалась треуголка.
Эта эпоха нашла отражение на рисунках многочисленных колод.
Художник Екатерина Ступакова

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://artcol.ru/ru/cards/classic/g02457#sigProIdb31a0cfba9

Оставить отзыв
CAPTCHA *
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support